Skip to product information
1 of 3

Delilah Bon

'Delilah Bon' Debut album (CD) 2021

'Delilah Bon' Debut album (CD) 2021

Regular price £10.00 GBP
Regular price Sale price £10.00 GBP
Sale Sold out

The first EVER Delilah Bon CD 

The 12 Track Digipack Style CD comes with a 16 page lyric / art booklet, all artwork and music by Delilah Bon

If you selected 'signed' and you want it personalised, please leave me notes at checkout!



1. Freak Of The Week

2. Soul Sisters

3. Bad Attitude

4. Where My Girls At?

5. School

6. Red Dress

7. Chiquitita

8. Chop Dicks

9. Homework

10. Devil

11. War On Women

12. I Get The Feelin'

View full details